SUMMER! SUMMER FUN!

gearing for summer

(Aviator shades, phones, wallet, comfy shoes, sunscreen now I’m ready to go!)

I don’t care if my bleached and kojic acid treated skin get wasted. It’s summer and that’s my excuse. How about getting a little tanning? I’ve been pale throughout the year and getting a tan will make me IN! Enough with my white-skin-obsession. So come on! Put on your sunglasses and sunblock! We’ll be outside wandering the Nature’s beauty and Man’s awesome creation. Let’s enjoy the sun, festivities and foods!

 

PS. I love to have a tan but not a SUNBURN!

Leave a Reply

